Entertainment 9 apr 2018 Lesley

Deze mensen lijken absurd hard op celebrity’s

Heb je ook al eens te horen gekregen dat je sprékend lijkt op die ene celebrity? Nee? Geen zorgen, wij ook niet. Al hebben sommige mensen op dat vlak meer geluk. Deze ‘gewone’ mensen worden continu verward met celebrity’s.

1. Adele en Ellinor Hellborg

Die ogen, die lippen, die sprekende blik. Oh ja, en kan iemand ons leren hoe we die eyeliner zo on fleek krijgen? Thanks.

I am so excited this magazine has come back, and I have guest edited the first one. The new Observer Music magazine xx

A post shared by Adele (@adele) on

"This year was supposed to be great but it's only the second day and I'm a loser" / the only things I've done today is make food and play half life 2 ??

A post shared by Ellinor Hellborg (@ellinorhellborg) on

2. Miley Cyrus en Mardee Raquel

Als Mardee voor onze ogen op een ‘Wrecking Ball’ stond rond te zwieren, zouden we haar zo voor Miley aannemen.

my little angel girl ❤️???? save beagles! #stopanimaltesting

A post shared by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on

I have approximately 0% of a jawline. ?? My chin kinda just blends in to my ear. One time someone told me I had a huge Jay Leno chin & it hurt my feelings at the time. But you can't get hung up on things you're insecure about; feel the hurt & then move on, turn it into a joke & let it roll off your back. Putting energy into hating things about yourself is wasting energy that could go into your wonderful talents!? It would be boring if we all looked "perfect" (whatever that means!). Variety is the spice of life ya feel me?? #embraceyourface #andyourbody #whatareflaws #iwokeuplikethis

A post shared by ?☇ (@mardeeraquel) on

3. Katy Perry en Francesca Brown

Oké, de make-up en dat haar doen ook al wonderen, maar die ogen … Al heeft ze ook wel wat weg van ‘Jessica Jones’ Krysten Ritter.

Nuff said.

A post shared by KATY PERRY (@katyperry) on

Taken on an iPhone again with the @stellarlightingsystems. Such an incredible light, can't wait for my new shoot with it. #StellaLightingSystem #stellalighting #blackhair #blueeyes #headshot

A post shared by francesca_brown (@francesca_brown) on

4. Een jonge Leonardo DiCaprio en Konrad Annerud

Tegenwoordig ziet hij er wat anders uit, maar Konrad kan zo voor ‘Titanic’-Leo doorgaan.

)$ QOTD: Leo in Titanic or Romeo & Juliet? – – – – – – – – – – #leonardodicaprio #katewinslet #jack #rose #kleo #titanic #titanicmovie #love #relationshipgoals #ifyoujumpijump #water #jackdawson #redhair #curly #cute #leo #kleo #bae #babes #youngleonardodicaprio #youngleo #cutie #1990sfashion #1990skid #1990s #youngleo

A post shared by Leonardo Dicaprio? (@lazydicaprio) on

Photo by: @marianne_theodorsen

A post shared by Konrad Annerud (@konradannerud) on

5. Kim Kardashian en Sonia Ali

Zou Sonia ook haar kont hebben laten verzekeren?

Sleek ponytail tutorial today on my app with @michaelsilvahair

A post shared by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

Snap ? SoniaFyza #soniaxfyza #selfie ~ S

A post shared by Sonia & Fyza Ali (@soniaxfyza) on

6. Taylor Swift en Laura Cadman

Benieuwd of Laura haar exen ook door het slijk haalt en er miljoenen mee verdient. Revenge songs for the win. 

A huge thank you to @maryellenmatthewsnyc, one of my favorite photographers ❤️

A post shared by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

I'm obsessed with this jumper and so is everyone else apparently. (Also less than two weeks until reputation I am peeing?) @taylorswift @taylornation #taylorswift #reputation #taylurking

A post shared by Laura Miriam ? (@laurah) on

7. Rihanna en Andela Lara

Inclusief de permanent opgetrokken wenkbrauw. Bad gal Andela in the house!

#FentyFace #BEACHPLEASE I’m so excited that @fentybeauty launched in Italy ?? today …. Along with 75 other stores worldwide! Thank you for all your enthusiasm and support for the brand! It’s sincere and I love that shit!

A post shared by badgalriri (@badgalriri) on

AndeleLara x Balements

A post shared by A N D E L E L A R A ?? (@andelelara) on

8. Selena Gomez en Sofia Solares

Moest jij ook twee keer kijken? We don’t blame you.

A post shared by Selena Gomez (@selenagomez) on

?

A post shared by Sofia Solares (@sofisolars) on

9. Gigi Hadid en Iza IJzerman

Hoe. Kan. Zoiets? En waarom kan het niet bij ons?

#tommyxgigi #tommyhilfigerwatches ? by @mikaeljansson @movado @tommyhilfiger #ad

A post shared by Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) on

glitterglasses

A post shared by Iza IJzerman (@izaijzerman) on

10. Emma Watson en Megan Flockhart

Hier moet magie mee gemoeid zijn, Hermelien.

Today I'm a red-striking ninja book-fairy out to spread some wise women's words. Happy International Women's Day! @bookfairiesworldwide #IWDOurSharedShelf #IWD #ADayWithoutAWoman

A post shared by Emma Watson (@emmawatson) on

Not the most ideal coworker at surf dogs but Chewie means well #starwars

A post shared by Megan Flockhart (@meganflockhart) on

Reageer op artikel:
Deze mensen lijken absurd hard op celebrity’s
Sluiten